A residence is automatically created by the Valoo software as soon as you create your account: this is your main residence. You can not delete it but it remains editable.
If you want to delete a secondary residence that you have created by mistake (or not), the following procedure is as follows:
- Log in to your Valoo account at: www.valoo.com
- On the left in the "Inventory" tab, click on "Residence"
- Click on the residence corresponding to the residence to be deleted
- At the top right of your screen, click on the red bin next to the little pencil to delete the residence
- Confirm the deletion by clicking on the "delete" button